Back to News

Staff Training 2019 Posted on 28 Dec 2018

Staff Training 2019

Please note that we are closed for staff training as follows-

From 12.30pm on Thursday 24/1/19 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 25/1/19

From 12.30pm on Thursday 14/2/19 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 15/2/19

From 12.30pm on Thursday 14/3/19 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 15/3/19

From 12.30pm on Thursday 16/5/19 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 17/5/19

From 12.30pm on Thursday 13/6/19 and will reopen 8.30am Friday 14/6/19

We apologise for any inconvenience.